RENTAL LOCATIONS


WEST

logo for the Slider camera-movement system

L.A. Area:

The Slider
Contact: Teri
(805) 496‑5289
Teri@TheSlider.com
www.TheSlider.com

Sacramento, CA:

Dave Bunge’s Grip Services
Contact: Dave, Marie
(888) 818-8448
BungeLight@aol.com

San Francisco Area:

logo for DTC Grip and Lighting

DTC Grip & Lighting
Contact: Frank, Tadd
(510) 595-3456
TSibley@DTCGrip.com
www.DTCGrip.com

Honolulu Area:

logo for Hawaii Media Inc.

Hawaii Media
Contact: Danny, Leeann, Lia
(808) 484-5709
Leeann@HawaiiMedia.com
Lia@HawaiiMedia.com
HawaiiMedia.com


EAST

N.Y. Area:

Production Junction
Contact: Dave McGrath
(212) 537-6363
(917) 647-0017
McGrathDave@gmail.com
www.ProductionJunction.com

Technological Cinevideo Services, Inc.
Contact: Erik Schietinger or Oliver Schietinger
(212) 247-6517
Erik@TCSFilm.com
Oliver@TCSFilm.com
www.TCSFilm.com

Baltimore Area:

Serious Grip & Electric
Contact: Ryan
(410) 242-6124
Ryan@SeriousGrip.com
www.SeriousGrip.com


MIDWEST

Detroit Area:

Stratton Camera
Contact: Lon, Diane
(248) 427-6400
Lon@StrattonCamera.com Diane@StrattonCamera.com
www.StrattonCamera.com

Cincinatti, OH:

Midwest Grip & Lighting
Contact: Dale, Shelly
(513) 861-5424
Shelly@MidwestGrip.com
www.MidwestGrip.com


SOUTH

Austin, TX:

MPS Camera
Contact: Gillian
(214) 630-1655
GB@MPSFilm.com
www.MPSFilm.com

Dallas, TX:

MPS Studios
Contact: Gillian
(214) 630-1655
GB@MPSFilm.com
www.MPSFilm.com

Danville, VA:

Spotlight Express & Effects
Contact: Barry Davis
(434) 251-8000
BarryDavisFX@comcast.net
www.SpotlightExpressFX.com


Atlanta, GA:

John Sharaf Photography
Contact: John Sharaf
(404) 367-6200
John@Sharaf.net
www.Sharaf.net


INTERNATIONAL

Calgary, Canada:

Panavision Calgary
Contact: Brigette
(403) 246-7267
Brigette.Bennett@Panavision.com
www.Panavision.com

Vancouver, Canada:

Panavision Vancouver
Contact: Brigette
(403) 246-7267
Brigette.Bennett@Panavision.com
www.Panavision.com


 
© 2002-2016 The Slider Co., Inc. The Slider is a trademark of The Slider Co., Inc. Any other company, product, or trade names set forth on this Web site are used for identification purposes only and may be trademarks of their respective owners. Web design by WebMojo.